No Credit Check Payday Loans



JoomlaWatch Agent

Visitors hit counter, stats, email report, location on a map, SEO for Joomla, Wordpress, Drupal, Magento and Prestashop

JoomlaWatch Users

JoomlaWatch Visitors

54% United States  United States
11.3% United Kingdom  United Kingdom
5.9% Australia  Australia
5.6% Canada  Canada
3.3% Philippines  Philippines
2.2% Kuwait  Kuwait
2.1% India  India
1.6% Germany  Germany
1.5% Netherlands  Netherlands
1.1% France  France

Today: 176
Yesterday: 310
This Week: 1539
Last Week: 2303
This Month: 5351
Last Month: 5638
Total: 24116

Participants in the risk-assessment process PDF Print E-mail
User Rating: / 0
Reports - EMCDDA Report on the risk assessment of GHB
Written by Richard Dennis   

EMCDDA Scientific Committee


Prof. Salme Ahlström, National Research and Development Centre for
Welfare and Health, Helsinki, Finland
Dr José Cabrera Forneiro, Anti-Drugs Agency, Madrid, Spain
Mr Pierre Campagna, Ministry of Health, Luxembourg
Dr Desmond Corrigan, School of Pharmacy, Trinity College, Dublin, Ireland
Dr Martin Frischer, Department of Medicines Management, Keele
University, Staffordshire, United Kingdom
Dr João Goulão, Drug Addiction Prevention and Treatment Service, Ministry
of Health, Lisbon, Portugal
Dr Katerina Matsa, Psychiatric Unit 18 ANO, Psychiatric Hospital of Athens,
Athens, Greece
Prof. Eckart Kühlhorn, Department of Sociology, University of Stockholm,
Stockholm, Sweden
Dr Ed Leuw, Research Documentation Centre, Ministry of Justice, The
Hague, Netherlands
Dr Aldo Perissino, Molière Hospital, Longchamps, Belgium
Dr Carlo Perucci, Agency for Public Health, Rome, Italy
Dr Anne-Marie Sindballe, National Board of Health, Copenhagen, Denmark
Dr Jean-Pol Tassin, Inserm U 114 Unit, Neuropharmacology, Paris, France
Prof. Dr Klaus Wanke, Department of Psychiatry, University of Saarlandes,
Homburg (Saar), Germany
Dr Wolfgang Werdenich, Special Detention Centre for the Treatment of
Addicted Offenders, Office of Justice, Vienna, Austria
Dr Astrid Skretting, National Institute for Alcohol and Drug Research, Oslo,

Representatives of the European Commission, Europol and
the European Agency for the Evaluation of Medicinal
Products (EMEA)

Mr Odd Hordvin, European Commission (DG SANCO), Luxembourg
Mr Carlos Oliveira Reis, European Commission (DG ENTR), Brussels,
Prof. Spiros Vamvakas, Sector for New Chemical Entities, EMEA, London,
United Kingdom
Mr Richard Weijenburg, Europol, The Hague, Netherlands

Additional experts from the EU Member States

Dr Jocelyne Arditti, Centre Antipoison de Marseille, Salvator Hospital,
Marseille, France
Dr Robin Braithwaite, City Hospital NHS Trust, Birmingham, United
Dr Peter Ege, Municipality of Copenhagen, Administration for Family and
Labour Market Affairs, Copenhagen, Denmark
Dr Giorgio Forino, Division IV, Direzione Centrale per l’Analisi
Merceologica e Il Laboratori Chimico, Rome, Italy
Prof. Carmelo Furnari, University Tor Vergata, Forensic Toxicology
Laboratory, Rome, Italy
Ms Alice Guiton, Mission interministérielle de lutte contre la drogue et la
toxicomanie (MILDT), Paris, France
Dr Denis Hervé, Inserm U 114 Unit, Neuropharmacology, Paris, France
Dr Georgia Kostopanagiotou, Medical School, University of Athens, Athens,
Prof. Álvaro Lopes, Forensic Science Laboratory of the Criminal Police,
Lisbon, Portugal
Dr Robert Lousberg, Inspectorate of Health Care, Public Health Supervisory
Service of the Netherlands, The Hague, Netherlands
Dr Audrey O’Donnell, Forensic Science Laboratory, An Garda Síochana,
Dublin, Ireland
Mr Bertil Pettersson, National Institute of Public Health, Stockholm, Sweden
Dr Christina Poethko-Müller, Federal Institute for Drugs and Medical
Devices, Berlin, Germany
Dr Carla Rutgers, Ministry of Health, Welfare and Sport, Mental Health and
Addiction Policy Department, The Hague, Netherlands
Mr Bernard Vandenbosch, Department of Narcotic Drugs, Ministry of Public
Health and Environment, Brussels, Belgium
Dr Crista van Haeren, Institut National de Criminalistique, Brussels, Belgium


Our valuable member Richard Dennis has been with us since Monday, 20 February 2012.

Show Other Articles Of This Author